PRODUCTS TO MEET YOUR NEEDS

PRODUCTS TO MEET YOUR NEEDS

Our alliances with the largest manufacturers of abrasives around the world allow us to find the products that will meet your needs perfectly.

 

THE ABRASIFS EA GUARANTEE

THE ABRASIFS EA GUARANTEE

In the interests of a lasting partnership with our customers, ABRASIFS EA offers a guarantee of performance on all its products, so you have the assurance that our products will always meet the highest standards of quality.

WE'RE EXPERTS AT LISTENING

WE'RE EXPERTS AT LISTENING

Our technical representatives are available to identify, analyze and solve your problems related to productivity, reduction of manufacturing costs and more.

 


 

Abrasifs EA has been supplying the abrasives industry for over 30 years. Add that to the 50 years experience that our founders brought to this business and you have a lot of knowledge at your disposal. Plainly put, we know abrasives. We partner with reputable manufacturers around the world. We partner with our customers, to provide them with the best products for their applications. And we are here to partner with you, to supply the abrasives you need - guaranteed!
We have abrasives for every application, from simple polishing, to heavy duty cutting and everything in between. We offer a full range of products to suit your purpose, for wood, metal, concrete, composites or any other materials. Whether you are looking for standard products, unique accessories, in large or small quantities, our vast inventory includes the best products in the industry. If you can't find it ... we can.

Contact us for all of your abrasive needs! We look forward to working with you.

DES PRODUITS PENSÉS POUR VOUS

DES PRODUITS PENSÉS POUR VOUS

Nos alliances avec les plus grands manufacturiers d’abrasifs à travers le monde nous permettent de trouver le produit qui répondra parfaitement à vos besoins.

 

LA GARANTIE ABRASIFS EA

LA GARANTIE ABRASIFS EA

Dans l’optique d’un partenariat durable avec nos clients, ABRASIFS EA offre une garantie de performance sur tous ses produits, ainsi, vous aurez l’assurance que nos produits rencontreront toujours les plus hauts standards de qualité.

DES EXPERTS À L’ÉCOUTE

DES EXPERTS À L’ÉCOUTE

Nos représentants techniques sont disponibles pour identifier, analyser et résoudre vos problèmes reliés à la productivité, la réduction des coûts de fabrication ou autres.

 


 

Abrasifs EA fournit l'industie depuis plus de 30 ans. Ajoutez à cela 50 années d’expérience acquise par nos fondateurs et vous avez beaucoup de connaissances à votre disposition. En clair, nous connaissons les abrasifs. Nous travaillons en partenariat avec des manufacturiers à travers le monde afin d'offir à nos clients les meilleurs produits pour leurs applications - c'est garanti!
Nous avons des abrasifs pour chaque application, du simple polissage à la coupe intense. Nous proposons une gamme complète de produits adaptés à vos besoins, pour le bois, le métal, le béton, les composites ou tout autres matériaux. Que vous recherchiez des produits standards, des accessoires uniques, en grande ou en petite quantité, notre vaste inventaire comprend les meilleurs produits de l'industrie. Si vous ne pouvez pas le trouver ... nous le pouvons.

Contactez-nous pour tous vos besoins en abrasifs! Nous avons hâte de travailler avec vous.